West Texas Counties

The counties displayed on the map include the following:

Primary Focus:

Secondary Focus:

Greater West Texas:
Andrews, Bailey, Borden, Brewster, Cochran, Coke, Cottle, Crane, Crockett, Crosby, Culberson, Dawson, Dickens, El Paso*, Fisher, Floyd, Gaines, Garza, Glasscock, Hale, Hockley, Howard, Hudspeth, Irion, Jeff Davis, Kent, Kimble, King, Lamb, Loving, Lubbock, Lynn, Martin, Menard, Mitchell, Motley, Nolan, Pecos, Presidio, Reagan, Reeves, Schleicher, Scurry, Sterling, Stonewall, Sutton, Taylor, Terrell, Terry, Tom Green, Upton, Val Verde, Ward, Winkler, Yoakum

Total no. of counties listed: 57

* Pursuant to action by the Board of Trustees, funding in the El Paso area will be limited to the United Way of El Paso. This action comes as a result of an overwhelming number of requests from the El Paso area and our limited available funds for distribution.